Introduction
(Devotion Precision Perfection Quality and Art Craftsmanship)


Offset Printing Limited provides a one-stop service in design and printing and is one of the leaders in the industry. From concept to design, from idea to printing, and from test drive to after sale service, our offset printing professional team will always strive for the highest standards and quality for our client ‘s products.

At Offset Printing Limited, our client always come first. We believe in “Precision, Accuracy, Speed and Zero Tolerance to miss”. With our state-of-the-art equipment in printing technology, we are able to produce products of the finest details which include annual reports, manuals, packaging, and even food boxes. Our subsidiary Paperhouse specializes in creative bespoke paper mache such as calendars, greeting cards and lai see packets.

Recently, we are actively expanding our line of business to include logo and image design as well as corporate branding which has seen a surge in our clientele base. Today, Offset Printing Limited has extended to Shenzhen and the Great Bay area. With a staff of over a hundred and our proven track record, we are always ready to take on projects of almost any size, and meet any needs of our client.

Rationale


The falcon is a bird of prey and is characterized by its sharp eyes, powerful wings, claws, and quick response just as the rationale behind Offset Printing Limited:

Accurate, Fast and No Mishaps

Rationale Behind
Our Professional Operations


Quality Assurance and Preview

Finished product not up to scratch?

Our preview service enables our client to check and confirm every detail of their project before it goes to print.

G7 Quality Control and Assurance

Doubts about color layout?

We are one of the few G7 approved organizations with substantial experience in color management printing. We also provide an on-site consultant to answer your queries regarding choice of paper and ink.

Multiple Proof-Reading Service

Computer error?

Computer typesetting isn’t at all foolproof and imagine if it happens to your bank balance! At Offset Printing Limited, our professional proof-readers will ensure that your printing file is thoroughly checked and error-free.

ERP

Losing track?

From the moment your order is placed, it will be handled by our ERP systems all the way until the finished product arrives on your desk. You never need to worry about its whereabouts or check its delivery schedule.

Giving Back

Sharing our success stories

Our success wouldn’t mean much if you are not part of it. Offset Printing Limited has actively engaged with the underprivileged communities, and has been working closely with numerous charities and non-profit groups including Oxfam, Children Cancer Foundation and Medecind san Frontieres. Many have become our friends.

Enterprise Cloud Drive And File

Access to file efficiently

Our records show that about 35% of our orders involves new editions or reprint. For this reason, we’ll store all our client’s files in cloud drive for easy access in future.

Production Flowchart


Dedication In Work

Data Collection

Draft Copy

Design

Printing & Finishing

Delivery

After-sales Service

Awards & Certifications


Community Service


As a local enterprise, we understand our social responsibility. We have been actively involved in charitable and community services and promotion of local culture

Calendar Charity Sale

Since 2006 we have worked with various charitable organizations to help other community groups in need through charity sale of our calendars. These organizations include Oxfam, WWF, Children Cancer Foundation, World Mission, MSF, HKFHY, UNHCR, SoCo, Ebenezer school for the visually impaired, SAHK, Neighourhood Advice-action Council, Arts with the Disable Association Hong Kong and so on.

HK Federation Of Handicapped Youth

We have been actively supporting and pioneering barrier-free community educational services to help people with disabilities to enhance their self-confidence. With proper social networking and integration, they will also improve their work skills and employment prospects.

Environment

We believe in environmental protection and we stick to our principle of sustainability. Since 2006, Offset Printing has actively participated in various environmental audits, and we are the first printing company registered under FSC to use recycled papers. Our staff are well aware of our regular guidelines and will keep unnecessary waste during production to a minimum.

Caring Company

For many years Offset Printing Limited has been proud to be named a “Caring Company” enterprise, an award which recognizes businesses with prominent community care and environmental protection track records while maintaining their competitive edge. The idea of sharing and giving back has probably helped address many social issues and create a more harmonious society.

Contact Us


Unit 605, Sea View Estate Block B, 4-6 Watson Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2565-7887

Email: sales@offsetprinting.com.hk

業務簡介


Offset Printing 柯式印刷有限公司,提供一站式設計及印刷,在市場上穩佔先機。從構思設計、實踐概念,到柯式或數碼印刷、檢測流程以至售後跟進,柯式印刷的專業團隊,匠心獨運,為客戶打造高質素品牌及產品,一直備受認同及推崇。

柯式印刷一直堅持「精、準、快、不容有失」的理念,以客為先,結合先進器材和技術,製作美侖美奐、做工細緻,印品包括年報、產品說明書、高質素產品包裝及食物盒等。旗下品牌「紙藝軒Paperhouse」亦為客戶度身訂造創意紙藝產品,如月曆、賀卡、利是封等。

近年,柯式印刷積極擴充業務,為企業提供商標、形象的設計,建立品牌,得到高度迴響,客戶不斷上升。時至今日,柯式印刷服務據點已拓展至深圳以至大灣區,公司團隊人數逾百人,能應付大型項目對客戶群高端要求、質量均達高度評價。

理念


鷹乃禽鳥中的迅獵者 視力敏銳
強而有勁的雙翼與鈎爪 應變快而準
正如柯式印刷公司的理念

精確 快捷 永不失誤!

專業營運理念


品質保證及預覽服務

收貨時才發現貨物與預期中的不一樣?

柯式印刷設有預覽服務,絕大部份情況下,客戶可先細閱我們的預覽圖,確保圖樣準確才開始進行印製。

G7質量控制及保證

對顏色的準確度存疑?

當您對顏色的準確度存疑時,您必然想起受G7認可的公司。除了與G7聯繫外,特藝還有一位G7顧問。若遇上任何顏色上的問題,我們都能夠即時解決。

多重校對服務

電腦都會有錯?

排版失誤,非電腦所能避免!試想像,若您的銀行戶口突然少了幾個「零」,您豈不大吃一驚?我們的專業校對,確保印檔無誤,客戶大可安枕無憂。

ERP(企業管理系統)

擔心貨品迷路?

從確認訂單開始,您的貨品會由 ERP程式管理,直至貨物送達您手中為止。因此,您無須擔心貨品的去向,亦無須長時間檢測貨品的運送過程。

回饋社會

若沒有分享,我們所做的一切有甚麼意義呢?

過去,柯式印刷戮力扶助弱勢社群,曾與為數不少的非牟利機構合作,包括樂施會、兒童癌病基金、及無國界醫生等。我們還成為了好朋友呢!

私人雲端電腦版本及檔案

眾裡尋檔千百度?

我們發現,在我們的工作中,其中35% 是屬再版或重印。針對這個現象,我們把檔案都傳送到雲端,以方便日後可以隨時搜尋過往的檔案。更重要的是,找回適當的版本!

製作流程


以熱誠去完成每件印品!

信息收集

製作原稿

設 計

印刷及加工

交 貨

售後服務

獎項及認證


公益事務


作為土生土長的企業,我們與香港共同成長,
肩負社會責任,積極參與公益事業,並致力推廣本地文化。

義賣月曆

自2006年起,我們與不同慈善機構合作,透過產品義賣, 幫助及關懷有需要的社群。合作機構包括:樂施會、世界自然基金會、兒童癌病基金、世界宣明會、無國界醫生、香港傷殘青年協會、聯合國難民署、香港社區組織協會、心光盲人院暨學校、香港耀能協會、鄰舍輔導會、香港展能藝術會等。

傷殘青年協會

我們積極參與及支持無障礙社區的教育及倡導工作,協助殘疾人仕重建自信、建立社群網絡、提升工作技能及就業機會,讓他們更能融入社群。

愛護環境

我們注重環境保護,秉持可持續發展原則,自2006年起已積極參與不同環保考核,2008年率先成為FSC(林木管理協會)認可環保紙的印刷公司。並定期向員工發放環保指引,確保生產時不會出現不必要的浪費。

商界展關懷

我們多年來被評選為「商界展關懷」企業,此計劃嘉許企業在營商過程中,結合社會關懷與環境保護的元素,提升企業競爭力,同時紓緩社會問題,創造共享價值,回饋社會。

聯絡我們


香港北角屈臣道4-6號海景大廈B座605室
電話: (852) 2565-7887
電郵: sales@offsetprinting.com.hk